User and author statistics

Authors

A listing of all authors who commit to projects in Bamboo. Broken means the build has failed but the previous build was successful. Fixed means that the build was successful but the previous build has failed. The Score is a difference of fixed and broken builds.

Name Triggered Failed % failed Broken Fixed Score
[unknown] 0 0 0% 0 0 0
AanshMalik <a7malik@ucsd.edu> 0 0 0% 0 0 0
Alex Elder <elder@linaro.org> (Alex Elder) 0 0 0% 0 0 0
Alexandr <atopilski@gmail.com> 0 0 0% 0 0 0
Andrew Betts <abetts@ucsd.edu> 0 0 0% 0 0 0
Anmar Oueja <situmam@gmail.com> 0 0 0% 0 0 0
Balasubramanian Manoharan <bala.manoharan@linaro.org> (Bala Manoharan) 0 0 0% 0 0 0
Bamboo <bamboo@dev-bamboo.linaro.org> 0 0 0% 0 0 0
Benjamin Copeland <ben@copeland.me.uk> 0 0 0% 0 0 0
Bill Fischofer <bill.fischofer@linaro.org> (Bill Fischofer) 1 0 0% 0 0 0
bill fletcher <bfletcher@users.noreply.github.com> (Bill Fletcher) 0 0 0% 0 0 0
Bill Fletcher <bill.fletcher@linaro.org> (Bill Fletcher) 0 0 0% 0 0 0
Bo Dong <blimjoe@gmail.com> 2 1 50% 0 0 0
Bogdan Pricope <bogdan.pricope@linaro.org> (Bogdan Pricope) 1 0 0% 0 0 0
Brian Brooks <brian.brooks@arm.com> 0 0 0% 0 0 0
Christophe Milard <christophe.milard@linaro.org> 0 0 0% 0 0 0
Dan Rue <dan.rue@linaro.org> (Dan Rue) 3 1 33% 0 0 0
Dan Rue <drue@therub.org> 4 1 25% 0 0 0
Daniel Thompson <daniel.thompson@linaro.org> (Daniel Thompson) 11 5 45% 2 0 -2
Deltavision_Wayne <weiqingloo@gmail.com> 0 0 0% 0 0 0
Deltavison_Wayne <weiqingloo@gmail.com> 0 0 0% 0 0 0
Dmitry Eremin-Solenikov <dmitry.ereminsolenikov@linaro.org> (Dmitry Eremin-Solenikov) 10 1 10% 1 0 -1
Don <don.harbin@linaro.org> (Don Harbin) 0 0 0% 0 0 0
EbbaSimpson <ebba.simpson@linaro.org> (Ebba Simpson) 1 0 0% 0 0 0
Etienne Carriere <etienne.carriere@linaro.org> (Etienne Carriere) 0 0 0% 0 0 0
Faraz Jamshed <faraz.jamshed@linaro.org> (Faraz Jamshed <faraz.jamshed@linaro.org>) 0 0 0% 0 0 0
Fathi Boudra <fathi.boudra@linaro.org> (Fathi Boudra) 1 0 0% 0 1 1
Frederico Pedroso <fredericompedroso@gmail.com> 0 0 0% 0 0 0
Grant Likely <grant.likely@arm.com> (Grant Likely) 0 0 0% 0 0 0
Guodong Xu <guodong.xu@linaro.org> (Guodong Xu) 0 0 0% 0 0 0
Honnappa Nagarahalli <honnappa.nagarahalli@arm.com> 0 0 0% 0 0 0
Ilias Apalodimas <ilias.apalodimas@linaro.org> (Ilias Apalodimas) 1 0 0% 0 1 1
ilorivero <ilorivero@users.noreply.github.com> 0 0 0% 0 0 0
IvanFarkas <Ivan.Farkas@TeleCuris.com> 0 0 0% 0 0 0
Jack Ma <jack@vamrs.com> 0 0 0% 0 0 0
Jacob Shaffer <shaffer_jacob@outlook.com> 0 0 0% 0 0 0
Jerome Forissier <jerome.forissier@linaro.org> (Jerome Forissier) 1 0 0% 0 0 0
Jianguo Sun <sun_jianguo@hoperun.com> 2 0 0% 0 1 1
Joakim Bech <joakim.bech@linaro.org> (Joakim Bech) 2 1 50% 1 0 -1
Josep Puigdemont <josep.puigdemont@linaro.org> (Josep Puigdemont) 2 0 0% 0 0 0
Joy <supergaljoy1994@gmail.com> 0 0 0% 0 0 0
Joyce Kong <joyce.kong@arm.com> 0 0 0% 0 0 0
Juha-Matti Tilli <juha-matti.tilli@iki.fi> 0 0 0% 0 0 0
Kanta Vekaria <kanta.vekaria@linaro.org> (Kanta Vekaria) 0 0 0% 0 0 0
Kelvin Cheung <keguang.zhang@gmail.com> 0 0 0% 0 0 0
Kyle <kyle.kirkby@linaro.org> (Kyle Kirkby) 34 7 21% 4 5 1
Kyle Kirkby <kyle.kirkby@linaro.org> (Kyle Kirkby) 30 3 10% 2 3 1
Kyle Kirkby <kylekirkby@googlemail.com> (Kyle Kirkby) 0 0 0% 0 0 0
kylekirkbyy@gmail.com <kylekirkbyy@gmail.com> 0 0 0% 0 0 0
Loic Poulain <loic.poulain@linaro.org> (Loic Poulain) 0 0 0% 0 0 0
Mani Sadhasivam <manivannanece23@gmail.com> 0 0 0% 0 0 0
Manivannan Sadhasivam <manivannan.sadhasivam@linaro.org> (Manivannan Sadhasivam) 6 4 67% 1 0 -1
Manivannan Sadhasivam <manivannanece23@gmail.com> 0 0 0% 0 0 0
Matias Elo <matias.elo@nokia.com> 1 0 0% 0 0 0
Maxim Uvarov <maxim.uvarov@linaro.org> (Maxim Uvarov) 3 1 33% 1 0 -1
Michal Mazur <mkm@semihalf.com> 0 0 0% 0 0 0
Milosz Wasilewski <milosz.wasilewski@linaro.org> (Milosz Wasilewski) 0 0 0% 0 0 0
Mykyta Iziumtsev <mykyta.iziumtsev@linaro.org> (Mykyta Iziumtsev) 0 0 0% 0 0 0
Nathan Chancellor <natechancellor@gmail.com> 0 0 0% 0 0 0
Nazik <nazikalm@gmail.com> 0 0 0% 0 0 0
Nazik Almazova <nazik@naziks-mbp.attlocal.net> 0 0 0% 0 0 0
Nazik Almazova <nazik@Naziks-MBP.My-Router.com> 0 0 0% 0 0 0
Nicolas Dechesne <ndechesne@users.noreply.github.com> (Nicolas Dechesne) 2 1 50% 0 0 0
Niklas Cassel <niklas.cassel@linaro.org> (Niklas Cassel) 2 1 50% 0 0 0
Ola Liljedahl <ola.liljedahl@arm.com> 0 0 0% 0 0 0
owilcox <owilcox@qti.qualcomm.com> (Oksana Wilcox) 0 0 0% 0 0 0
pcolmer <1979931+pcolmer@users.noreply.github.com> (Philip Colmer) 0 0 0% 0 0 0
Petri Savolainen <petri.savolainen@linaro.org> (Petri Savolainen) 9 1 11% 0 0 0
Philip Colmer <1979931+pcolmer@users.noreply.github.com> (Philip Colmer) 1 0 0% 0 0 0
Philip Colmer <philip.colmer@linaro.org> (Philip Colmer) 0 0 0% 0 0 0
Philip Colmer <philip@colmer.me.uk> (Philip Colmer) 0 0 0% 0 0 0
philip-linaro <35486570+philip-linaro@users.noreply.github.com> (Philip Colmer) 0 0 0% 0 0 0
Rob Herring <robh@kernel.org> 0 0 0% 0 0 0
Robert Wolff <robert.wolff@linaro.org> (Robert Wolff) 47 18 38% 7 6 -1
Ryan S. Arnold <ryan.arnold@linaro.org> (Ryan Arnold) 1 0 0% 0 0 0
Sachin Saxena <sachin.saxena@nxp.com> 0 0 0% 0 0 0
Sahaj Sarup <sahaj.sarup@linaro.org> (Sahaj Sarup) 17 5 29% 2 3 1
Sahaj Sarup <sahajsarup@gmail.com> (Sahaj Sarup) 1 0 0% 0 0 0
Shawn Guo <shawn.guo@linaro.org> (Shawn Guo) 0 0 0% 0 0 0
Shovan <shovan.sarguam@linaro.org> (Shovan <shovan.sarguam@linaro.org>) 0 0 0% 0 0 0
Shovan <shovan.sargunam@linaro.org> (Shovan <shovan.sargunam@linaro.org>) 1 0 0% 0 0 0
Shovan <shovan@thescube.com> (Shovan <shovan@thescube.com>) 0 0 0% 0 0 0
Shovan Sargunam <shovan.sarguam@linaro.org> (Shovan Sargunam <shovan.sarguam@linaro.org>) 0 0 0% 0 0 0
Shovan Sargunam <shovan.sargunam@linaro.org> (Shovan Sargunam <shovan.sargunam@linaro.org>) 0 0 0% 0 0 0
Shovan UK <shovan.sarguam@linaro.org> (Shovan UK <shovan.sarguam@linaro.org>) 0 0 0% 0 0 0
Shovan UK <shovan.sargunam@linaro.org> (Shovan UK <shovan.sargunam@linaro.org>) 0 0 0% 0 0 0
Shovan UK <shovan@thescube.com> (Shovan UK <shovan@thescube.com>) 0 0 0% 0 0 0
Siteleaf <bot@siteleaf.com> 0 0 0% 0 0 0
sjfricke <sjfricke@wisc.edu> 0 0 0% 0 0 0
Spencer <sjfricke@wisc.edu> 0 0 0% 0 0 0
SteveTaylor96 <steve.taylor@linaro.org> (Steve Taylor) 0 0 0% 0 0 0
Sumit Garg <sumit.garg@linaro.org> (Sumit Garg) 2 1 50% 0 0 0
Theodore <greytrt@gmail.com> 0 0 0% 0 0 0
Theodore Grey <greytrt@gmail.com> 0 0 0% 0 0 0
Tim D. Hammer <tdhammer@acm.org> 0 0 0% 0 0 0
Todor Tomov <todor.tomov@linaro.org> (Todor Tomov) 0 0 0% 0 0 0
Tom Trahan <tom@shippable.com> 0 0 0% 0 0 0
Ubuntu <ubuntu@dev-bamboo.linaro.org> 0 0 0% 0 0 0
Ubuntu <ubuntu@dev-cards.linaro.org> 0 0 0% 0 0 0
Ubuntu server <ubuntu@tce01.xyz> 0 0 0% 0 0 0
Victor Chong <victor.chong@linaro.org> (Victor Chong) 0 0 0% 0 0 0
Vitor Massaru Iha <vitor@massaru.org> 0 0 0% 0 0 0
yhe <yhe@sonicwall.com> 0 0 0% 0 0 0
Yi He <yi.he@linaro.org> (Yi He <yi.he@linaro.org>) 0 0 0% 0 0 0