User and author statistics

Authors

A listing of all authors who commit to projects in Bamboo. Broken means the build has failed but the previous build was successful. Fixed means that the build was successful but the previous build has failed. The Score is a difference of fixed and broken builds.

Name Triggered Failed % failed Broken Fixed Score
[unknown] 0 0 0% 0 0 0
AanshMalik <a7malik@ucsd.edu> 0 0 0% 0 0 0
Adam Hunt <voxadam@users.noreply.github.com> 0 0 0% 0 0 0
Ahren-Li <lili@vamrs.com> 1 1 100% 1 0 -1
Ahren-Li <liliorg@163.com> 0 0 0% 0 0 0
Alex Bennée <alex.bennee@linaro.org> (Alex Bennée) 0 0 0% 0 0 0
Alex Bennée <stsquad@users.noreply.github.com> 0 0 0% 0 0 0
Alex Elder <elder@linaro.org> (Alex Elder) 0 0 0% 0 0 0
Alexandr <atopilski@gmail.com> 0 0 0% 0 0 0
Andreas Färber <afaerber@suse.de> (Andreas Faerber) 0 0 0% 0 0 0
Andrew Betts <abetts@ucsd.edu> 0 0 0% 0 0 0
Andrew Loomis <andrew@thanics.com> 0 0 0% 0 0 0
andrewloomis <andrew@thanics.com> 0 0 0% 0 0 0
Anmar Oueja <situmam@gmail.com> 0 0 0% 0 0 0
at-systart <40995559+at-systart@users.noreply.github.com> 0 0 0% 0 0 0
attilaambrus <aambrus@arroweurope.com> 0 0 0% 0 0 0
Balasubramanian Manoharan <bala.manoharan@linaro.org> (Balasubramanian Manoharan <bala.manoharan@linaro.org>) 0 0 0% 0 0 0
Bamboo <bamboo@dev-bamboo.linaro.org> 0 0 0% 0 0 0
Benjamin Copeland <ben@copeland.me.uk> 0 0 0% 0 0 0
Bill Fischofer <bill.fischofer@linaro.org> 0 0 0% 0 0 0
bill fletcher <bfletcher@users.noreply.github.com> (Bill Fletcher) 7 2 29% 2 0 -2
Bill Fletcher <bill.fletcher@linaro.org> (Bill Fletcher) 0 0 0% 0 0 0
Bo Dong <bdong@ucrobotics.com> 0 0 0% 0 0 0
Bo Dong <blimjoe@gmail.com> 0 0 0% 0 0 0
Bogdan Pricope <bogdan.pricope@linaro.org> (Bogdan Pricope <bogdan.pricope@linaro.org>) 0 0 0% 0 0 0
brian <brian@vamrs.com> 0 0 0% 0 0 0
Brian Brooks <brian.brooks@arm.com> 0 0 0% 0 0 0
Brian Brooks <brian.brooks@linaro.org> (Brian Brooks <brian.brooks@linaro.org>) 0 0 0% 0 0 0
Bryan Fletcher <bryan.fletcher@avnet.com> 0 0 0% 0 0 0
celiailardi <42409305+celiailardi@users.noreply.github.com> 0 0 0% 0 0 0
Christophe Milard <christophe.milard@linaro.org> 0 0 0% 0 0 0
Ciaran <25228551+morancj@users.noreply.github.com> (Ciaran Moran) 0 0 0% 0 0 0
Ciaran <morancj@users.noreply.github.com> (Ciaran Moran) 0 0 0% 0 0 0
Ciaran Moran <25228551+morancj@users.noreply.github.com> 18 4 22% 3 3 0
Ciaran Moran <ciaran.moran@linaro.org> (Ciaran Moran) 0 0 0% 0 0 0
Ciaran Moran <morancj@users.noreply.github.com> 0 0 0% 0 0 0
daehahn <daehyuk@hotmail.com> 0 0 0% 0 0 0
Dan Rue <dan.rue@linaro.org> (Dan Rue) 1 0 0% 0 0 0
Dan Rue <drue@therub.org> 0 0 0% 0 0 0
Daniel Díaz <daniel.diaz@linaro.org> (Daniel Díaz) 4 0 0% 0 0 0
Daniel Díaz <mrchapp@gmail.com> 0 0 0% 0 0 0
Daniel Thompson <daniel.thompson@linaro.org> (Daniel Thompson) 2 1 50% 1 0 -1
David Boddie <david@boddie.org.uk> 0 0 0% 0 0 0
David Brown <davidb@davidb.org> 0 0 0% 0 0 0
David Zinman <david.zinman@linaro.org> (David Zinman <david.zinman@linaro.org>) 0 0 0% 0 0 0
Deltavision_Wayne <weiqingloo@gmail.com> 0 0 0% 0 0 0
Deltavison_Wayne <weiqingloo@gmail.com> 0 0 0% 0 0 0
Dmitry Eremin-Solenikov <dmitry.ereminsolenikov@linaro.org> 0 0 0% 0 0 0
Don <don.harbin@linaro.org> (Don Harbin) 0 0 0% 0 0 0
EbbaSimpson <ebba.simpson@linaro.org> (Ebba Simpson) 3 2 67% 2 0 -2
Elsie Wahlig <48626934+lewahlig@users.noreply.github.com> 0 0 0% 0 0 0
Etienne Carriere <etienne.carriere@linaro.org> (Etienne Carriere) 0 0 0% 0 0 0
ezilberm <eldar.zilberman@intel.com> 0 0 0% 0 0 0
Faraz Jamshed <faraz.jamshed@linaro.org> 0 0 0% 0 0 0
Fathi Boudra <fathi.boudra@linaro.org> (Fathi Boudra) 0 0 0% 0 0 0
Frederico Pedroso <fredericompedroso@gmail.com> 0 0 0% 0 0 0
Ganesh Raju <ganesh.raju@linaro.org> (Ganesh Raju) 0 0 0% 0 0 0
GaramAn1 <angaram0804@gmail.com> 0 0 0% 0 0 0
Gema Gomez <gema.gomez-solano@linaro.org> 0 0 0% 0 0 0
Gema Gomez <gema@ggomez.me> 0 0 0% 0 0 0
Graeme Gregory <graeme.gregory@linaro.org> (Graeme Gregory) 0 0 0% 0 0 0
Grant Likely <grant.likely@arm.com> (Grant Likely) 0 0 0% 0 0 0
Guodong Xu <guodong.xu@linaro.org> (Guodong Xu) 0 0 0% 0 0 0
Honnappa Nagarahalli <honnappa.nagarahalli@arm.com> 0 0 0% 0 0 0
Ilias Apalodimas <ilias.apalodimas@linaro.org> (Ilias Apalodimas) 0 0 0% 0 0 0
ilorivero <ilorivero@users.noreply.github.com> 0 0 0% 0 0 0
IvanFarkas <Ivan.Farkas@TeleCuris.com> 0 0 0% 0 0 0
Jack Ma <jack@vamrs.com> 0 0 0% 0 0 0
Jacob Shaffer <shaffer_jacob@outlook.com> 0 0 0% 0 0 0
Janne Peltonen <janne.peltonen@nokia.com> 0 0 0% 0 0 0
Jerome Forissier <jerome.forissier@linaro.org> 0 0 0% 0 0 0
Jianguo Sun <sun_jianguo@hoperun.com> 0 0 0% 0 0 0
Jianguo Sun <sunjg79@163.com> 0 0 0% 0 0 0
Joakim Bech <joakim.bech@linaro.org> (Joakim Bech) 0 0 0% 0 0 0
Josep Puigdemont <josep.puigdemont@linaro.org> (Josep Puigdemont <josep.puigdemont@linaro.org>) 0 0 0% 0 0 0
Joy <supergaljoy1994@gmail.com> 0 0 0% 0 0 0
Joyce Kong <joyce.kong@arm.com> 0 0 0% 0 0 0
Juha-Matti Tilli <juha-matti.tilli@iki.fi> 0 0 0% 0 0 0
Julian Bartolone <julianbartolone@hotmail.com> 4 1 25% 1 0 -1
Kanta Vekaria <kanta.vekaria@linaro.org> 0 0 0% 0 0 0
Kelvin Cheung <keguang.zhang@gmail.com> 0 0 0% 0 0 0
Koen Kooi <koen.kooi@linaro.org> (Koen Kooi <koen.kooi@linaro.org>) 0 0 0% 0 0 0
Koen Kooi <koen@dominion.thruhere.net> 0 0 0% 0 0 0
kristinedill <41961028+kristinedill@users.noreply.github.com> 2 0 0% 0 0 0
Kyle <kyle.kirkby@linaro.org> (Kyle Kirkby) 71 7 10% 6 4 -2
Kyle Kirkby <kyle.kirkby@linaro.org> (Kyle Kirkby) 16 0 0% 0 1 1
Kyle Kirkby <kylekirkby@googlemail.com> (Kyle Kirkby) 0 0 0% 0 0 0
Kyle Kirkby <kylekirkby@macbook-pro-2013.linaroharston> 0 0 0% 0 0 0
Kyle Kirkby <philip.colmer@linaro.org> (Philip Colmer) 0 0 0% 0 0 0
kylekirkbyy@gmail.com <kylekirkbyy@gmail.com> 0 0 0% 0 0 0
Linaro Build Automation <30619778+linaro-build@users.noreply.github.com> 6 2 33% 2 0 -2
Loic Poulain <loic.poulain@linaro.org> (Loic Poulain) 0 0 0% 0 0 0
Mani Sadhasivam <manivannanece23@gmail.com> 0 0 0% 0 0 0
Manivannan Sadhasivam <manivannan.sadhasivam@linaro.org> (Manivannan Sadhasivam) 4 0 0% 0 0 0
Manivannan Sadhasivam <manivannanece23@gmail.com> 0 0 0% 0 0 0
Marcin Juszkiewicz <marcin@juszkiewicz.com.pl> 0 0 0% 0 0 0
Marketing Team <marketing-team@linaro.org> 0 0 0% 0 0 0
Masahisa Kojima <masahisa.kojima@linaro.org> (Masahisa Kojima) 0 0 0% 0 0 0
Matias Elo <matias.elo@nokia.com> 0 0 0% 0 0 0
Matteo Carlini <Matteo.Carlini@arm.com> (Matteo Carlini) 0 0 0% 0 0 0
Matteo Carlini <mcarlini@users.noreply.github.com> 0 0 0% 0 0 0
Maxim Uvarov <maxim.uvarov@linaro.org> (Maxim Uvarov) 0 0 0% 0 0 0
Michal Mazur <mkm@semihalf.com> 0 0 0% 0 0 0
Mike Holmes <mike-holmes-linaro@users.noreply.github.com> 0 0 0% 0 0 0
Milosz Wasilewski <milosz.wasilewski@linaro.org> (Milosz Wasilewski) 0 0 0% 0 0 0
Mishradk <mishradk@gmail.com> 0 0 0% 0 0 0
mwasilew <milosz.wasilewski@linaro.org> (Milosz Wasilewski) 0 0 0% 0 0 0
Mykyta Iziumtsev <mykyta.iziumtsev@linaro.org> (Mykyta Iziumtsev <mykyta.iziumtsev@linaro.org>) 0 0 0% 0 0 0
nareshkamboju <naresh.kamboju@gmail.com> 0 0 0% 0 0 0
Nathan Chancellor <natechancellor@gmail.com> 0 0 0% 0 0 0
Nazik <nazikalm@gmail.com> 0 0 0% 0 0 0
Nazik Almazova <nazik@naziks-mbp.attlocal.net> 0 0 0% 0 0 0
Nazik Almazova <nazik@Naziks-MBP.My-Router.com> 0 0 0% 0 0 0
Nicolas Dechesne <ndechesne@users.noreply.github.com> (Nicolas Dechesne) 1 1 100% 1 0 -1
Nicolas Dechesne <nicolas.dechesne@linaro.org> (Nicolas Dechesne) 0 0 0% 0 0 0
Niklas Cassel <niklas.cassel@linaro.org> (Niklas Cassel) 0 0 0% 0 0 0
Ola Liljedahl <ola.liljedahl@arm.com> 0 0 0% 0 0 0
owilcox <owilcox@qti.qualcomm.com> (owilcox <owilcox@qti.qualcomm.com>) 0 0 0% 0 0 0
paolo-github <paolo.valente@unimore.it> 0 0 0% 0 0 0
pcolmer <1979931+pcolmer@users.noreply.github.com> (Philip Colmer) 0 0 0% 0 0 0
Peter Griffin <peter.griffin@linaro.org> (Peter Griffin) 0 0 0% 0 0 0
Petri Savolainen <petri.savolainen@linaro.org> 0 0 0% 0 0 0
Petri Savolainen <petri.savolainen@nokia.com> 0 0 0% 0 0 0
Philip Colmer <1979931+pcolmer@users.noreply.github.com> (Philip Colmer) 32 5 16% 4 4 0
Philip Colmer <philip.colmer@linaro.org> (Philip Colmer) 16 2 12% 2 2 0
Philip Colmer <philip@colmer.me.uk> (Philip Colmer) 0 0 0% 0 0 0
philip-linaro <35486570+philip-linaro@users.noreply.github.com> (Philip Colmer) 0 0 0% 0 0 0
qianyao <qianyao@geniatech.com> 0 0 0% 0 0 0
Rafael David Tinoco <rafael.tinoco@linaro.org> 0 0 0% 0 0 0
ric96 <sahajsarup@gmail.com> 2 1 50% 1 0 -1
Rob Herring <robh@kernel.org> 0 0 0% 0 0 0
Robert Wolff <robert.wolff@linaro.org> (Robert Wolff) 7 1 14% 1 0 -1
Robert Wolff <robertwolff@Roberts-MacBook-Pro.local> 0 0 0% 0 0 0
Ryan S. Arnold <ryan.arnold@linaro.org> (Ryan Arnold) 0 0 0% 0 0 0
Sachin Saxena <sachin.saxena@nxp.com> 0 0 0% 0 0 0
Sahaj Sarup <sahaj.sarup@linaro.org> (Sahaj Sarup) 3 1 33% 1 0 -1
Sahaj Sarup <sahajsarup@gmail.com> (Sahaj Sarup) 0 0 0% 0 0 0
Sahaj Sarup <sahajsarup@linaro.org> 0 0 0% 0 0 0
Seungha Son <linuxias@gmail.com> 0 0 0% 0 0 0
Seungha Son <seungha.son@samsung.com> 0 0 0% 0 0 0
Shawn Guo <shawn.guo@linaro.org> (Shawn Guo) 0 0 0% 0 0 0
Shovan <shovan.sarguam@linaro.org> (Shovan <shovan.sarguam@linaro.org>) 0 0 0% 0 0 0
Shovan <shovan.sargunam@linaro.org> (Shovan <shovan.sargunam@linaro.org>) 0 0 0% 0 0 0
Shovan <shovan@thescube.com> (Shovan <shovan@thescube.com>) 0 0 0% 0 0 0
Shovan Sargunam <shovan.sarguam@linaro.org> (Shovan Sargunam <shovan.sarguam@linaro.org>) 0 0 0% 0 0 0
Shovan Sargunam <shovan.sargunam@linaro.org> (Shovan Sargunam <shovan.sargunam@linaro.org>) 0 0 0% 0 0 0
Shovan UK <shovan.sarguam@linaro.org> (Shovan UK <shovan.sarguam@linaro.org>) 0 0 0% 0 0 0
Shovan UK <shovan.sargunam@linaro.org> (Shovan UK <shovan.sargunam@linaro.org>) 0 0 0% 0 0 0
Shovan UK <shovan@thescube.com> (Shovan UK <shovan@thescube.com>) 0 0 0% 0 0 0
Siteleaf <bot@siteleaf.com> 0 0 0% 0 0 0
sjfricke <sjfricke@wisc.edu> 0 0 0% 0 0 0
Spencer <sjfricke@wisc.edu> 0 0 0% 0 0 0
stephen <stephen@vamrs.com> 0 0 0% 0 0 0
SteveTaylor96 <steve.taylor@linaro.org> ((Left) Steve Taylor) 0 0 0% 0 0 0
Sumit Garg <sumit.garg@linaro.org> (Sumit Garg) 0 0 0% 0 0 0
Theodore <greytrt@gmail.com> 0 0 0% 0 0 0
Theodore Grey <greytrt@gmail.com> 0 0 0% 0 0 0
Theodore Grey <theodore.grey@linaro.org> (Theodore Grey) 0 0 0% 0 0 0
Tim D. Hammer <tdhammer@acm.org> 0 0 0% 0 0 0
Todor Tomov <todor.tomov@linaro.org> (Todor Tomov <todor.tomov@linaro.org>) 0 0 0% 0 0 0
Tom Trahan <tom@shippable.com> 0 0 0% 0 0 0
tonyMakkiel <36630988+tonyMakkiel@users.noreply.github.com> 0 0 0% 0 0 0
Ubuntu <ubuntu@dev-bamboo.linaro.org> 0 0 0% 0 0 0
Ubuntu <ubuntu@dev-cards.linaro.org> 0 0 0% 0 0 0
Ubuntu server <ubuntu@tce01.xyz> 0 0 0% 0 0 0
Victor Chong <victor.chong@linaro.org> (Victor Chong) 0 0 0% 0 0 0
Vitor Massaru Iha <vitor@massaru.org> 0 0 0% 0 0 0
Willy Wolff <willy.mh.wolff@gmail.com> 0 0 0% 0 0 0
yhe <yhe@sonicwall.com> 0 0 0% 0 0 0
Yi He <yi.he@linaro.org> (Yi He <yi.he@linaro.org>) 0 0 0% 0 0 0